电竞博彩APP,电竞博彩官网

Global Service Concept

电竞博彩APP,电竞博彩官网 Timely, Efficient, Quality, Worry-free

International Service Center

HQ

No.57 Jintong Road,Binhai Industrial Park,

Xiangshan,Ningbo,Zhejiang,315712,China

Tel:(+86) 574 6580 2188

Emails:

Sales enquiries: sales@emedialand.com

General enquiries: info@emedialand.com

Public relations: media@emedialand.com

Employment enquiries: jobs@emedialand.com

Australia

电竞博彩APP,电竞博彩官网 No. 5 / 109 Tulip Street, Cheltenham, Vic. 3192 Australia

Tel:+61(0)3 8555 9516

电竞博彩APP,电竞博彩官网 Emails:service@ginlongaust.com.au

UK

1 Church Street Bootle Liverpool, L20 1AF, UK

电竞博彩APP,电竞博彩官网 Tel:+44 (0) 113 328 0870

电竞博彩APP,电竞博彩官网 Emails:uksales@emedialand.com

US

电竞博彩APP,电竞博彩官网 565 Metro Pl. S. Suite 3214, Dublin OH 43017 USA

Tel:(+1)866 438 8408

电竞博彩APP,电竞博彩官网 Emails:ussales@emedialand.com

India

104, wing -A, 1st floor,Techno City Premises Co-Opp. Society Limited, Plot no.: X-4/1 & X-4/2, Shilphata- Mahape road,Navi Mumbai- 400710

Tel:(+91) 224 9744 251 , (+91) 224 9744 021

电竞博彩APP,电竞博彩官网 Emails:indiasales@emedialand.com

Brazil

R.Alberto de Salvo-Jardim Santa Genebra ll(Barao Geraldo),Campinas-SP,Brasil

Tel : +55 19 996133803

电竞博彩APP,电竞博彩官网 Emails: sales@emedialand.com

Europe

Calle de Serrano, 240 - 1ª planta 28016 Madrid, Spain

Tel:+34 914 430 810

Emails:euservice@emedialand.com

Nederland

Nokweg 3-B, 2451 AL  Leimuiden, Nederland

Tel : +31 85 048 1300

Emails: benelux@solisinverters.com; nlservice@solisinverters.com; beservice@solisinverters.com

South Africa

Ground Floor, Building 4, Quadrum Office Park, 50 Constantia Boulevard, Constantia Kloof Ext. 23, Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel : +27 (0)11 534 8461

Emails: sales@emedialand.com

Service Message

The system will make a manual judgment after the submission is completed. Please be patient and pay attention to the notification message of the personal center.

Name*
Email*
Company
Product model*
Serial number*
Project location*
Message*
Security code*
Copyright@2019 Ginlong Technologies All rights reserved
document.write("